Price Action Cheat Sheet

Stock trading guide using Technical Analysis

Daily PACS Dec. 19, 2011

Author’s additional notes:

With the bearish effect of Europe continues to overshadow the market, I took time out from trading last week. I just felt that the risk outweighs the reward and that even if am away I won’t miss a lot.

Today, I notice that the general trend is still down including all sectors.  However, sentiments seems to have improved. Majority of the blue chips’ trend have started to trend upward. I guess we can attribute this to the positive news regarding S&P’s Philippine credit rating upgrade from stable to positive.

The question now is…will blue chips’ uptrend continue to become sustainable or short-lived? I really don’t know but I do believe that Europe’s crisis will continue to haunt the market from time and again until we see a more positive resolution of the problem.  As such, I remain cautious and have reduced the amount I trade in the market. I just think that this is not the right environment to be long in the market. In the meantime, I advise everyone to take trading one day at a time and to follow PACS signal especially when signal given is to sell.

Lastly before the year-end, I’ll be posting my thoughts for 2012 trading. I’ll also be discussing my strategy early next year and the stocks I am looking forward to invest.

*For new readers check out “How to use” PACS page found at the sidebar or click this message.

*Please note that PACS’ price  alert level will always supersede any opinion coming from the author.

*Try not to chase stock and always try to buy or sell near PACS given level.

December 19, 2011 - Posted by | >< | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment